We enjoy working with our producers, helping them reach the community and giving them a platform to share their produce, knowledge and experiences.

Vegan Vibes Guildhall Street, Folkestone

Sunday 20th June, 10am - 2pm
Sunday 18th July, 10am - 2pm
Sunday 15th August, 10am - 2pm
Sunday 19th September, 10am - 2pm

To join our Vegan Vibes market in Folkestone please email [email protected]

Vegan Vibes Elwick Place, Ashford

Saturday 26th June, 10am - 2pm
Saturday 24th July, 10am - 2pm
Saturday 28th August, 10am - 2pm
Saturday 25th September, 10am - 2pm

To join our Vegan Vibes market in Ashford please email [email protected]

The Market Elwick Place, Ashford

Saturday 12th June, 10am - 2pm
Saturday 10th July, 10am - 2pm
Saturday 14th August, 10am - 2pm
Saturday 11th September, 10am - 2pm

To join The Market in Ashford please email [email protected]

  • Market
  • Vegan Vibes3
  • Vegan Vibes2